Account Security

 
Picture of Jeff Robison
Account Security
by Jeff Robison - Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:56 AM
 

Just a reminder that the ONLY person who should have your login information is you! Also, if anyone is identified as having taken a course on another person's account, the person taking the course (as well as the person allowing it to be taken) will both have their accounts deleted immediately and will be banned from future registration on the CCC Elearning website. Remember, if you ever have any problems or questions, you can call the Huntsville office or send an email and we will be happy to help you resolve any issues.